0 items in your basket £0.00

England vs Australia - The Ashes 2015

The battle for the famous Ashes urn will commence on July 8th 2015.

In 2 days time England will attempt to regain the Ashes from Australia with the 1st of 5 Test matches.The Ashes

The opening game, starting at the Sophia Gardens ground in Cardiff will see English and Australian Cricket fans flock to one of the
biggest sporting events to be held in wales this year.

From Cardiff the series will move to Lords, Edgbaston, Trent Bridge, climaxing at The Oval on Monday 24th August.

The Ashes 2015 Fixtures

The first Ashes Test starts in Cardiff on Wednesday 8th July and end on Sunday 12th July

The second Test is at Lord’s in London on Thursday 16th July until Monday 20th July

The third Test at Edgbaston, Birmingham starts on Wednesday 29th July and ends Sunday 2nd August

The fourth Test at Trent Bridge in Nottingham begins on Thursday 6th August and ends on Monday 10th August

The fifth and final Ashes Test is at The Oval in London on Thursday 20th August until Monday 24th August


For all those cricket clubs with tournaments this year why celebrate your achievements with an award from silvertrophy.com. We are the premier online supplier of trophies and awards and for more than a decade we have serviced cricket clubs with great awards. Our range includes budget cricket awards to prestige and supreme hand chased silver plated awards.
We are sure you will be 'bowled over' at how fast we can deliver your engraved award to you.

Give us a call, we are here to help

Leave a Reply